Fred Holmberg & Co AB

Your order
Products
Number/Change
Quantity
price per item
Total amount
Total 0,00 EUR

Opening hours

Office in Limhamn +46 (0)40 28 73 00
Monday-Friday: 08:00 - 16:30
Terminal in Kalmar +46 (0)40 28 73 00
Monday-Thursday: 07:00 - 16:00
Friday: 07:00 - 15:00

Cosmetic, personal care & Cleaning  

Riham.Alkhamisi@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)40 28 73 41

Coating & Construction

Karl-Erik.Andersson@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)705 15 79 03

Katarina.Svensson@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)40 28 73 28

Markus.Ohlin@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)40 28 73 06

AdBlue & DeNox

Lesley.Wendelrup@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)40 28 73 59

Mari.Eriksson@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)706 95 33 51

Vincent.Lundstrom@brenntag-nordic.com
 Business Development Manager, +46 (0)705 15 79 10

Alkylate gasoline, NexBTL, glycols and other Automotive products

Mari.Eriksson@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)706 95 33 51

Jonas.Larsson@brenntag-nordic.com
Business Development Manager, +46 (0)70 085 17 17

Bjorn.Andersson@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)8 544 707 52

Plastics and polymers

Markus.Ohlin@brenntag-nordic.com
Account Manager, +46 (0)40 28 73 06

Jens.Holmberg@brenntag-nordic.com
Product Manager, +46 (0)702 79 40 04

Brenntag Nordic

Brenntag Nordic offers products and possibilities for several other industries as well, such as Pulp & paper, food, nutrition, animal nutrition & feed, pharmaceutical, water treatment, oil & gas, mining, energy sector etc. For more information and to find the right contactperson, please visit www.brenntag.com/sweden.